Click for Sac City, Iowa Forecast

About Us

Welcome to Iowa State Bank.
We are pleased and anxious to share information with you on our products and services and answer questions you might have. For more information about us, please select below:


Our ATM Locations
Iowa State Bank, 500 Audubon Street, Sac City Iowa
Iowa State Bank, 419 Main Street, Lake View Iowa
Sparky's One Stop, 417 1st Street, Odebolt Iowa


Hours & Location for Sac City (Main Office)
  Lobby Hours Drive-Up
Monday 8:30a.m. to 3:00p.m. 8:30a.m. to 5:00p.m.
Tuesday 8:30a.m. to 3:00p.m. 8:30a.m. to 5:00p.m.
Wednesday 8:30a.m. to 3:00p.m. 8:30a.m. to 5:00p.m.
Thursday 8:30a.m. to 3:00p.m. 8:30a.m. to 5:00p.m.
Friday 8:30a.m. to 5:00p.m. 8:30a.m. to 5:00p.m.
Saturday 8:30a.m. to 11:30a.m. 8:30a.m. to 11:30a.m.
 
Sac City Personnel
Directors Charles E. Sayre
Don Nadrchal
Duane Herrig
Steve Spotts
Timothy O. Lee
William C. Hess, Chrm.S
Officers & Staff Steve Spotts, President, CEO/Trust Officer/NMLS# 747358
Commercial Banking & Agricultural Services Bette Lohff, Assistant Cashier/NMLS# 747359
Jared Meister, Loan Officer/NMLS# 1071917
Justin Ortner, Loan Officer/NMLS# 1137555
Reggie Voyles, Loan Officer/Insurance/NMLS# 976265
Steve Irwin, E.V.P./Ag. Rep./A.T.O./NMLS# 747362
Operations, Marketing & Customer Service Annette Wellington, Secretary/A.T.O.
Linda Olson, Cashier/V.P./A.T.O./NMLS# 747360
Myra Horton, Vice President-Operations/Friendship Club
Sac City Staff Courtney First, Loan Administration
Laura Orth, Personal Banker
Lesa Ringgenberg, Bookkeeper/Personal Banker
Nicole Page, Bookkeeper/Personal Banker/NMLS# 1012730
Renae Jacobsen, Personal Banker
Traci Polacek, Personal Banker

We are located at:
One Block South of Main Street, Downtown Sac City
500 Audubon Street
PO Box 486
Sac City, Iowa 50583-0486
Phone (712) 662-4721
FAX (712) 662-4950
NMLS# 654750


Hours & Location for our Lake View Office
  Lobby Hours & Drive Up
Monday 8:30a.m. to 4:00p.m.
Tuesday 8:30a.m. to 4:00p.m.
Wednesday 8:30a.m. to 4:00p.m.
Thursday 8:30a.m. to 4:00p.m.
Friday 8:30a.m. to 4:00p.m.
Saturday 8:30a.m. to 11:30a.m.
Lake View Staff Brenda Schoneboom, Loan Officer/NMLS # 829846
Karen Bullock, Personal Banker

We are located at:
the north end of Main Street, Lake View, IA
419 Main Street
PO Box 649
Lake View, Iowa 51450
Phone (712) 657-2721
FAX (712) 657-2896
NMLS# 654750



Hours & Location for our Odebolt Office
  Lobby Hours
Monday 8:30a.m. to 4:00p.m.
Tuesday 8:30a.m. to 4:00p.m.
Wednesday 8:30a.m. to 4:00p.m.
Thursday 8:30a.m. to 4:00p.m.
Friday 8:30a.m. to 4:00p.m.
Saturday 8:30a.m. to 11:30a.m.
Odebolt Staff Brenda Schoneboom, Loan Officer/NMLS # 829846
Renae Babcock, Branch Manager
Sharon Rohlf, Personal Banker

We are located at:
the south end of Main Street, downtown Odebolt, IA
219 Main Street
PO Box 465
Odebolt, Iowa 51458
Phone (712 )668-4881
FAX (712) 668-4882
NMLS # 654750


Statement of Condition - June 30, 2014
ASSETS
Cash & Due from Banks $6,772,713.00
U.S. Gov't Agencies Securities 19,615,389.00
Municipal Bonds 2,630,960.00
Other Securities 4,256,969.00
Fed Funds Sold 455,000.00
Loans and Leases 77,161,647.00
Accrued Interest Receivable 766,382.00
Bank Building, Furniture and Fixtures 797,781.00
Other Real Estate 164,021.00
All Other Assets 1,562,526.00
TOTAL ASSETS $113,728,388.00
LIABILITIES
Deposits $99,624,635.00
Accrued Interest Payable 97,887.00
All Other Liabilities 192,839.00
Fed Funds Payable 355,000.00
Capital Accounts  
     Capital 500,000.00
     Surplus 4,940,000.00
     Undivided Profits $8,018,027.00
Total Capital Accounts 13,458,027.00
TOTAL CAPITAL AND LIABILITIES $113,728,388.00

Iowa State Bank Employee Email Addresses
Name Position Email Address

Babcock, Renae

Branch Manager, Odebolt

rbabcock@scsbank.com

Baumhover, Chelsy

Bookkeeper

cbaumhover@scsbank.com

Bullock, Karen

Personal Banker, Lake View

kbullock@scsbank.com

First, Courtney

Loan Administration

cfirst@scsbank.com

Horton, Myra

Vice President-Operations/Friendship Club

mhorton@scsbank.com

Irwin, Steve

Loans/Real Estate/Farm Mgmt

sirwin@scsbank.com

Jacobsen, Renae

Personal Banker

rjacobsen@scsbank.com

Lohff, Bette

Loan Administration

blohff@scsbank.com

Meister, Jared

Loans/Real Estate

jmeister@scsbank.com

Olson, Linda

Vice President/Cashier

lolson@scsbank.com

Orth, Laura

Personal Banker

lorth@scsbank.com

Ortner, Justin

Loan Officer

jortner@scsbank.com

Page, Nicole

Administration

npage@scsbank.com

Polacek, Traci

Personal Banker

tpolacek@scsbank.com

Ringgenberg, Lesa

Personal Banker/Bookkeeping

lringgenberg@scsbank.com

Rohlf, Sharon

Personal Banker, Odebolt

srohlf@scsbank.com

Schoneboom, Brenda

Loan Officer-Lake View and Odebolt

bschoneboom@scsbank.com

Spotts, Steve

President/Loans/Invest./Trust

sspotts@scsbank.com

Voyles, Reggie

Loan Officer/Insurance

rvoyles@scsbank.com

Wellington, Annette

Trust/Administration

awellington@scsbank.com

Top